Storytellers' Gym Calendar
(practice sessions)


Sessions run once every two weeks on Zoom on Sundays.

Class time: 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET

Class length: 1 hour

To purchase access to the sessions  go to Connect with Anyone course main page.

Skillsme, soft skills academy

Skillsme is a virtual school for developing interpersonal skills. 

Join us to become a confident, charismatic communicator!

© 2019-2024 Skillsme Academy. All rights reserved.