Impromptu Speaking Gym Schedule
(practice sessions)


Classes run on alternate Saturdays once every two weeks on the Zoom platform.

Class time: 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET

Class length: 1 hour

To purchase access to the sessions go to Impromptu Speaking for Success course main page.

Skillsme, soft skills academy

Skillsme is a virtual school for developing interpersonal skills. 

Join us to become a confident, charismatic communicator!

© 2019-2024 Skillsme Academy. All rights reserved.